Appraiser

Appraisal Center
Forrest Bailey
O: 707-579-9905

Appraiser

Phoebe Sylvain
O: 707-758-5032

Arborist

Alan Quality Tree Care
Alan Hannum
C: 707-322-6069

Appliance Repair

Patterson's Appliance Repair
O: 707-758-5254

Carpet Cleaning

California Steam Clean
Elisa Chieffo
O: 707-566-0315
elisa.chieffo@calsteamclean.com
calsteamclean.com

Carpet Cleaning

Esteam Carpet & Upholstery Care
Brian Kraut
Owner/Operator
O: 707-575-4939
C: 707-360-7186

Cleaning Services

Rosa's Touch
Rosa Monterroso
C: 707-696-3767
rosatouch.cln@gmail.com

Construction

Ceasar Azevedo Construction
Ceasar Azevedo
Owner
C: 707-396-1083
ceasarazevedo@sbcglobal.net
easarazevedoconstruction.com

 

Construction

Carrington Construction
Troy Carrington
C: 707-478-2734

Construction

Lambert Construction
Jake Lambert
707-535-9385

 

Decks

Deckmaster Fine Decks
Weston Leavens
4710 Vine Hill Rd.
Sebastopol CA
O: 707-824-0386
C: 707-292-9398
F: 707-824-0487
weston@dmfinedecks.com
dmfinedecks.com

Designer

Rick Bolduc
O: 707-568-5840
rickbolduc@yahoo.com

Electrician

Spyrka Electric
Scott Spyrka
8145 Whited Rd.
Sebastopol CA
O: 707-523-3155
C: 707-769-2788
scott@spyrkaelectric.com
spyrkaelectric.com

Flooring

Empire Floors
Jon Rapolla
Sales Manager
1735 Piner Rd,
Santa Rosa CA
O: 707-524-2594
F: 707-525-0416
jon@empirefloors.com

Glass Company

D&D Glassworks
David & Denise Bryant
Proprietors
5790 Commerce Blvd.
Rohnert Park, CA
O: 707-536-9183
C: 707-328-9840
F: 707-536-9681
denise@danddglassworks.com

Handyman

Diaz & Sons Handyman Services
Leo Diaz
O: 707-528-0639
C: 707-508-7661

Hauling

Junk-King
Matt Verga
President
1364 N. Mc Dowell Blvd. Unit #8
Petaluma, CA
C: 707-787-7538
matt.verga@junk-king.com
www.junk-king.com

Heating and Air Conditioning

Valley Comfort Heating and Air
Bryan Simning
Owner
122 Calistoga Rd. #236
Santa Rosa CA
O: 707-539-4533
C: 707-252-1878
vcomfort@sonic.net

Home Inspector

WIN Home Inspections
Dan McPhee
dmcphee@wini.com
O: 650-283-4700

Landscape

Details Landscape Art
Scott Bradley
C: 707-769-1600
detailslandscapeart.com

Movers

Movers Excellence
O.J. Johnson
Owner
3150 Montgomery Dr
Santa Rosa, CA
C: 707-328-2771
ojohnson@moversofexcellence.com
moversofexcellence.com

Organizer

Simplify & Thrive
Grace Brooke
707.495.6204
grace@gracebrook.com
gracebrooke.com

Painting

Jeffcoat Painting
Gary Jeffcoat
Owner
75 Executive Ave. #9
Rohnert Park CA
O: 707-585-7737
F: 707-585-7732
jeffcoat@sonic.net

Pest Inspector

Pat’s Affordable Fumigations
Pat Bernd
patsfume@comcast.net
O: 707-577-8100

Plumbing

Maples Service
Roger Maples
Owner
327 O'Hair Ct.
Santa Rosa, CA
O: 707-585-9979
C: 707-975-1047
F: 707-585-8979
rogerm@maplesplumb.com
www.maplesplumb.com

Property Manager

Alliance Property Management
Jock McNeill
Owner
O: 707-524-8380
alliancepm.com

Property Manager

North Bay Property Management
Laura Castelli
615 North St #8
Santa Rosa CA
O: 707-303-3748
F: 707-237-5199
info@northbay4rent.com
www.northbay4rent.com

Relocation Specialist

Randy Reynolds
Schultz Bros. Van & Storage (Bekins Van Lines)
701 Stewart Street
Santa Rosa, Ca. 95404
O: 707-546-1616
F: 707-546-2039
randy@bekinssantarosa.com

Solar

JBL Solar Energy
Taylor Poff
Sales/Project Manager
Santa Rosa CA
O: 707-388-2001
C: 707-327-8275
taylor@jblsolarelectric.com
www.jblsolarenergy.com

Window Cleaning

Bluetail Industries
Becky Springer
1415 Fulton Rd. 205-137
Santa Rosa CA
O: 707-543-6681
becky@bluetailindustries.com

Yard Maintenance

DK Landscaping Inc.
David Lee
President
Santa Rosa, CA
C: 707-217-6508
davidmunlee@aol.com
www.dklandscaping.com

Automotive

All Around Auto Repair
Dale Johnson
Owner
930 Shiloh Rd Building 53
Windsor, CA
O: 707-837-0646
C: 707-694-8671
allaroundautorepair@yahoo.com
allaroundautorepair.com

Automotive

Big O Tires
Samone Chrisman
5979 Commerce Blvd. #1
Rohnert Park CA
O: 707-584-4880
F: 707-584-1425
samone.flatebo@bigo.com
bigotires.com

Home/Auto Insurance

Farmers Insurance
D. Elijah Yu
Agency Owner
2635 Cleveland Ave. Ste 6
Santa Rosa CA
O: 707-200-2543
C: 707-508-9861
F: 888-883-7181
eyu@farmersagent.com

Photographer

Rob Martel
C: 707-694-5594
martel_rob@hotmail.com
robmartel.zenfolio.com

Photography

Bella Photography Design
Tamara De Mello
3501 Industrial Dr. #8
Santa Rosa, CA
O: 707-526-3771
bellaphotoanddesign.com

UPS Store

122 Calistoga Rd.
Santa Rosa, CA
O: 707-539-6938
Santarosa Ca UPS Store

Videographer/Filmaker

Justin Liddell 
Owner
C: 707-495-366
justin@definitionfilms.tv
DefinitionFilms.tv

Acupuncturist

The Saxena Clinic
Lorelle Saxena
Acupuncturist
633 4th St. Suite H
Santa Rosa, CA
O: 707-575-4826
lorelle@thesaxenaclinic.com

Chiropractor

Soul Shine Family Chiropractic
Dr.Bria,Dr. Matt
Chiropractors
440 S. E St
Santa Rosa, CA
O: 707-525-9950

Wellness Chiropractor

Ben Spencer
4761 Hoen Ave.
Santa Rosa CA
O: 707-575-8988
F: 707-575-5704
www.wellnesschiropractic.info

Dentist

Ferrick Team Dentistry
Kim Wilson
Office Manager
3750 Montgomery Dr.
Santa Rosa CA
707-542-6772
707-542-5939
ferrickteamdentistry.com

Esthetician

Sahana Wellness Center
Marina Gachet
Licensed Esthetician
635 5th St.
Santa Rosa CA
O: 707-863-1203
marina@marinagachet.com

Hair

Divine Design Salon
Heidi Diaz
Owner
C: 707-327-8832
www.divinedesignsalon.com

Health Insurance

J.C. Lewis
John Austin Lewis CEO
100 E St. Suite 205
Santa Rosa CA
O: 707-978-2359
C: 707-800-7456
jaustin@jclis.com
jclis.com

Home Care

Interim HealthCare
Cathy Olsen
Owner
2200 Range Ave. #102
Santa Rosa CA
O: 707-200-2260
F: 707-200-2342
colsen@interimhealthcare.com
Interimhealthcare.com/santarosaca

Massage Therapist

Massage with Scott
Scott Patton
Massage Therapist
O: 707-573-5818
scott@massagewithscott.com
massagewithscott.com

Optometrist

Dr. Les Shipley & Associates
Dr. Nicole Wood
Optometrist
1430 Guerneville Rd. Suite 3
Santa Rosa CA
O: 707-525-9920
F: 707-525-0844
drlshipley@gmail.com

Personal Trainer

Ray Galauski, CPT
Personal Trainer
10 Enterprise Dr. Suite E
Rohnert Park CA
O: 707-586-0369
C: 707-703-7830
raygalauski@gmail.com
powerfitusa.com

CPA

Tim Mayclin
President
101 Golf Course Dr. Suite 200
Rohnert Park CA
O: 707-584-1040
F: 707-584-9800
tim@mayclincpa.com
mayclinecpa.com

Financial Advisor

Ameriprise Financial Services Inc.
Matthew G. Hunstock
1101 College Ave. Ste. 140
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
O: 707-206-7255
F: 707-206-7255
www.ameripriseadvisors.com/matt.hunstock
CA Insurance License #0E32971

Law - Estate Planning

R. Richard Williams, Jr
Trust Attorney
726 College Ave.
Santa Rosa CA
O: 707-456-0371
F: 707-456-0975
RWilliamsLaw@msn.com

Life Insurance

New York Life
Eric Gibboney
Licensed Agent
2235 Mercury Way Suite 100
Santa Rosa CA
O: 707-569-7113
C: 707-486-9891
F: 707-528-9234
eagibboney@ft.newyorklife.com

Mortgage

Opes Advisors
Mark Huisking
Senior Mortgage Advisor
O: 707-524-4840
C: 707-292-7822
F: 866-873-6379
mhuisking@opesadvisors.com

Mortgage

Reverse Mortgage Solutions
Tom Lubas
Broker/Owner
C: 707-322-3647
lubas@sonic.net
tomlubas.com

Mortgage

First Tech Federal Credit Union
Don Hegardt
Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS# 583526
O: 707-573-7785 Tel (M,T,Th)
C: 707-328-6461 (W & F)
Don.Hegardt@firsttechfed.com
www2.firsttechfed.com/dhegardt

Mortgage

Opes Advisors
Bill Barnett
Branch Manager NMLS 258603
O: 707-524-4848
C: 707-888-9997
bbarnett@opesadvisors.com

Mortgage Loans

Redwood Credit Union
Rich Parsons
External Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS #346060
Direct/Text: 1(415) 302-6416
RParsons@redwoodcu.org
Direct/Text: 1(415) 302-6416
www.redwoodcu.org

Mortgage Loans

Supreme Lending
Ray Giampaoli
Branch Manager NMLS# 211899
2455 Bennett Valley Rd. Suite B117
Santa Rosa, CA
O: 707-890-6183
C: 707-953-2622
F: 707-581-2173
Ray.giampaoli@supremelending.com
www.raygiampaoli.supremelending.com